Sponsored links


Australia's Test Squad for India - Australia Tour of India 2017

Australia has announced a 16-man Test squad for their Tour of India, with lots of spinners in their squad to utilize Indian spinning conditions. It is going to be a great contest between India and Australia in India.
Mitch Swepson, Ashton Agar, Glenn Maxwell, Lyon and Stephen O'Keefe are specialist spinners for their tour to India. Along with five spinners, they only included three specialist seamers. Josh Hazlewood, Stephen O'Keefe, and Mitchell Starc are those three frontline quicks. Mitchell Marsh as an extra seamer will give the extra boost in the case of playing in the seaming wicket.
Batsman Shaun Marsh returns to the Australia national team after an Injury, and Matthew Wade has been named as the specialist wicket-keeper in the squad for this Tour. His recent performance against Pakistan in ODI matches gave him some extra advantage of other players.
For live updates visit live cricket scores.

Australia Squad for India Tour 2017

Steve Smith (c), David Warner (vc), Ashton Agar, Jackson Bird, Peter Handscomb, Josh Hazlewood, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Stephen O'Keefe, Matthew Renshaw, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Wade