Sponsored links

Cricket World Cup

England vs West Indies Live Cricket Scores T20 World Cup Final 2016

West Indies have won the toss and have opted to field
So another cricket world cup is going to end with final match between England vs West Indies which will be played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. India missed out of the tournament after losing to West Indies in the semi finals. West Indies were one of the favorites after Indian cricket for this tournament. West Indies showed amazing performance against India as well as in super 10 matches. After their surprise lost against Afghanistan in the last group stage match, they come back well against Indian in semi final.
For live cricket scores : Smartcric

T20 World Cup 2016 Live Cricket scores England vs West Indies

Complete T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule, Time Table and Live Cricket scores from crictime. 2016 ICC T20 cricket world cup to be held in India from 8 March to 3 April 2016. 2016 cricket world cup is 6th t20 world cup and it is coming to India for first time after starting it in 2007.There are total of 16 teams competing  in this season of T20 world cup . India, Australia, England, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies, Bangladesh, Zimbabwe, Scotland, Ireland, Hong Kong, Netherlands, Afghanistan and Oman.

India vs West Indies Semi Final Live Cricket Scores - T20WC

West Indies opt to bowl after winning Toss - India vs West Indies semi final - Crictime Live cricket Scores
So India reached yet another semi final of ICC championship. This time it is T20 World Cup Semi Finals. They are current runners-up of T20 World Cup. Also India managed to reach semi final of 2015 ODI World Cup as well. It is 3rd consecutive Indian tema is playing a ICC tournament semi final.
Live cricket scores and updates crictime
For west indies it is their 4th T20 World Cup semi final. They managed to reach semi finals in the last T20 world cup season as well. West Indies team is in great form after becoming top team in group stage matches. But last match against Afghanistan was a nightmare for them.
Afghanistan beat west Indies in their final group stage match.
India vs West Indies logo and schedule

India vs Australia T20 Cricket World Cup Live Cricket Scores

Australia Won the toss and elected to bat first

India will take on Australia in the the last super 10 match of the t20 Cricket World Cup. India vs Australia match will be played at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali.
Live cricket match scheduled date: Mar 27, 2015
Local time: 07:30 PM
GMT time: 02:00 PM
IST time: 07:30 PM

Live cricket scores India vs Australia

Live Cricket Scores

Ball by Ball Live Cricket Scores and Crictime ScoreCard and Updates

Ball by Ball Live Cricket Scores More Matches

Not Happy? check out Live Cricket 2 page Cricket score card has been removed.
So are you guys looking for a way to watch live cricket scores online. We cover most of international and domestic cricket matches including T20 Cricket World Cup 2016, We also have score card archives of Asia cup 2016 which India won by beating Bangladesh in finals. Get ball by ball updates of IPL T20 2016 matches of Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Rising Pune Supergiants, Gujarat Lions, and Sunrisers Hyderabad.
Also check crictime live cricket scores
Along with live cricket scores here you can grab necessary schedules of most of international cricket matches using our live cricket widget.

Poll : India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup Match

This is a pretty important day for both India as well as for Pakistan. The cricket rivalry between India and Pakistan is one of the most important discussed topic In cricket history. India vs Pakistan matches are the most watched cricket matches world wide. For the last 5 or 6 years matches between India and Pakistan is limited only to ICC and Asia cup matches only.
Also read India vs Pakistan Live Score Details
Shedule - 2016 Cricket world cup India vs Pakistan

India vs Pakistan POLL

Poll for your favorite team and also don't forget to share it with your friends as well.

Live Cricket Score

India vs Pkistan live cricket scores can be watched through crictime.

T20 World Cup Quiz

Predict T20 Word Cup Winner Through this Poll.
Who do you think will be the T20 World Cup Winner?

India vs New Zealand T20 World Cup match Live Cricket Scores and Schedule

New Zealand have won the toss and have opted to bat 
India will take on New Zealand in the first match of Super 10 round of T20 World Cup 2016. The all important India vs New Zealand match will be played at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur. First match in a series is always important for any cricket team. For India and New Zealand it will be an important match.

New Zealand vs Australia Final Cricket World Cup Live Cricket Scores

New Zealand will take on Australia in the Final match of the Cricket World Cup. It is the Final match in Cricket World Cup. Match will be played at Melbourne.
Live cricket match scheduled date: Mar 29, 2015
Local time: 14:30
GMT time: 3:30

Live cricket scores Cricket World Cup Final New Zealand vs Australia

Teams World Cup Final


Aaron Finch, David Warner, Steven Smith, Michael Clarke(c), Shane Watson, Glenn Maxwell, Brad Haddin(w), James Faulkner, Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Pat Cummins, George Bailey, Xavier Doherty, Mitchell Marsh

New Zealand

Brendon McCullum(c), Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Grant Elliott, Corey Anderson, Luke Ronchi(w), Daniel Vettori, Tim Southee, Matt Henry, Trent Boult, Tom Latham, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills

2015 Cricket World Cup Schedule

2015 cricket world cup is scheduled to hosted by both Australia and New Zealand. Series is scheduled to play starting from 11th February to 29 March 2015. There will be a total of 49 matches in which 14 venues with Australia staging 26 games at grounds in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth and Sydney while New Zealand hosts 23 games in seven cities, including Auckland, Christchurch, Dunedin, Hamilton, Napier, Nelson and Wellington.