Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2016 IPL - Full Squad of RCB IPL 2016

Sponsored links
Royal Challengers Bangalore team is always known for their big players in the team. Players like Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers and Chris Gayle in a single team means, they just need any of these players to fire to get a descent score in any match. In the last 8 seasons RCB didn't perform well when compared to the fire power they have in their batting line up. Other than reaching 2 finalss, in 2009 and 2011 there is nothing they can proud off from their IPL T20 Journey.
Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2016 IPL - Full Squad of RCB IPL 2016
Royal Challengers Bangalore team is owned by United Spirits Limited - Diageo. Their Head coach is Daniel Vettori, Assistant coach is Bharat Arun and Batting and fielding coach - Trent Woodhill. Royal Challengers Bangalore Bowling coach is Allan Donald.
Full IPL 2016 Schedule
For IPL 2016 Live Cricket Scores visit Crictime Live Cricket Scores

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad IPL 2016

  • Virat Kohli (Captain)
  • Chris Gayle
  • AB de Villiers
  • Sarfaraz Khan
  • Mitchell Starc
  • Shane Watson
  • Samuel Badree
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Varun Aaron
  • Iqbal Abdulla
  • Mandeep Singh
  • Abu Nechim
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Harshal Patel
  • Sreenath Aravind
  • Kane Richardson
  • Sachin Baby
  • Stuart Binny
  • Vikramjeet Malik
  • David Wiese
  • Adam Milne
  • Travis Head
  • Praveen Dubey
  • Vikas Tokas
  • Akshay Karnewar

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Key Players

Royal Challengers Bangalore team have got descent batting line up with famous players like Virat Kohli, Chris Gayle and AB de Villiers. These are the key players that opposition team need to look while playing against RCB. We can hope that in IPL 2016 season we can see some great performance from inform batsman Virat Kohli and from other big hitters. 
Sponsored links