Kings XI Punjab Team 2016 IPL, Full Squad of KXIP IPL 2016

Sponsored links
Kings XI Punjab Team is another popular team for its connection to Bollywood. KXIP is owned by Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, Mohit Burman, Karan Paul. We all know Preity Zinta is known for her some fantastic Bollywood Characters. Kings XI Punjab Team didn't have so much to add their name to IPL. They managed to reach final of the IPL 2014, but lost to Kolkata Knight Riders by a margin of 3 wickets.
IPL 2016 Schedule
Kings XI Punjab Team 2016 IPL, Full Squad of KXIP IPL 2016
Kings XI Punjab Team Head coach is Sanjay Bangar supported by Bowling coach Joe Dawes and Fielding coach R Sridhar. David Miller is the current captain for IPL 2016. Have a look at the full list Kings XI Punjab Team Squad.

Kings XI Punjab Team IPL 2016

  • David Miller(Captain)
  • Murali Vijay
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Mitchell Johnson
  • Kyle John Abbott
  • Farhaan Behardien
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Mohit Sharma
  • Gurkeerat Mann Singh
  • Manan Vohra
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Shaun Marsh
  • Akshar Patel
  • Rishi Dhawan
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Swapnil Singh
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Anureet Singh
  • KC Cariappa
  • Nikhil Naik
  • Armaan Jaffer
  • Pardeep Sahu

Kings XI Punjab Team Key Players

The Kings XI Punjab Team have got some big hitters in their team line up. KXIP captain David Miller will become key in their league matches. Experience of Glenn Maxwell, Murali Vijay will come to play in their batting department. Mitchell Johnson, Kyle Abbott, Mohit Sharma and spinner Akshar Patel are key players in the bowling department.
Sponsored links