India vs New Zealand T20 World Cup match Live Cricket Scores and Schedule

Sponsored links
New Zealand have won the toss and have opted to bat 
India will take on New Zealand in the first match of Super 10 round of T20 World Cup 2016. The all important India vs New Zealand match will be played at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur. First match in a series is always important for any cricket team. For India and New Zealand it will be an important match.

Recently both India and New Zealand are in descent form. So series starter will be a very good competition between bat and ball.

Schedule India vs New Zealand T20 World Cup Match

India vs New Zealand scheduled date: 15, Mar 2016
Local time: Tue 07:30 PM
GMT time: Tue 02:00 PM
Indian Standard Time: Tue 07:30 PM

India vs New Zealand Live Cricket Scores

Live cricket scores of India vs New Zealand match will be available via crictime. We cover most of international and domestic cricket matches. So you can enjoy most of T20 World Cup matches through crictime website.
Also read about India vs Pakistan Live Scores and Schedule.

India vs New Zealand T20 Match History

India played 5 T20 matches against New Zealand. Interesting fact is that, India never neat new Zealand in t20 Internationals. Out of 5 Games, Zealand had won 4 matches where 1 match is abandoned.

Squads will be choosen from


Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Pawan Negi, Mohammed Shami, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Harbhajan Singh, Hardik Pandya

New Zealand

Kane Williamson, Martin Guptill, Trent Boult, Nathan McCullum, Colin Munro, Luke Ronchi, Ish Sodhi, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Grant Elliott, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee
Sponsored links