India vs West Indies Semi Final Live Cricket Scores - T20WC

Sponsored links
West Indies opt to bowl after winning Toss - India vs West Indies semi final - Crictime Live cricket Scores
So India reached yet another semi final of ICC championship. This time it is T20 World Cup Semi Finals. They are current runners-up of T20 World Cup. Also India managed to reach semi final of 2015 ODI World Cup as well. It is 3rd consecutive Indian tema is playing a ICC tournament semi final.
Live cricket scores and updates crictime
For west indies it is their 4th T20 World Cup semi final. They managed to reach semi finals in the last T20 world cup season as well. West Indies team is in great form after becoming top team in group stage matches. But last match against Afghanistan was a nightmare for them.
Afghanistan beat west Indies in their final group stage match.
India vs West Indies logo and schedule

For live cricket scores smartcric

India vs West Indies Semi Final Schedule

Live cricket match scheduled date: 31, Mar 2016
Local time: Thu 07:00 PM
GMT time: Thu 01:30 PM
Indian Standard Time: Thu 07:00 PM

India vs West Indies Stats

Indian batsmen are not in such a great form in the t20 world cup.
Kohli did play well with confidence. Dhoni also contributed well in most of matches. 
India have the best winning percentage in T20 World Cups(Minimum 10 matches)
India and West Indies played total of 4 T20 matches where both teams won 2 matches each.
Chris Gayle is in great form and played a stunning batting display against England to grab 6 wicket victory.
Yuvaraj Singh played well against Australia and his contribution with ball was very good in last game.

India vs West Indies Live Cricket Scores

Live cricket scores of India vs West Idnies match can be enjoyed through crictime as well as through smartcric

India vs West Indies Semi Final Squads

India: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni(w/c), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane, Pawan Negi, Mohammed Shami, Harbhajan Singh
West Indies: Chris Gayle, Lendl Simmons, Johnson Charles, Marlon Samuels, Denesh Ramdin(w), Dwayne Bravo, Andre Russell, Darren Sammy(c), Carlos Brathwaite, Samuel Badree, Sulieman Benn, Evin Lewis, Jerome Taylor, Ashley Nurse, Jason Holder
Sponsored links